There will be no Resistance.

The movement is gaining traction. The people are rising up! Unfortunatley only a small part of the overall American population has risen so far. We watch our favorite media networks and see footage of large protests. We see propaganda news networks like Fox characterizing the movement as unruly liberals and thugs vandalizing and causing destruction. But then we see King Trump dominate all the media coverage as he desolves the media’s credibility with his finactical base. What we don’t see are furious constituents telling Republican congressmen where they can put it at their town halls. Unlike the millions of hours of  coverage of Tea Party members spouting delusional tantrums at Democratic congressman during the 2008 election. You would think that King Trump would have send the so called main stream media flowers for the millions of hours of free election coverage. Well I hear from the left that the resistance is gaining traction and  beginning to take root like the Tea Party did eight years ago. Well I hate to be the bearer of bad news but it’s not going to happen. The system has been set. It’s been planned and designed from the 1960’s. A new American society has been pre-determined for the average American citizen. Our voting rights are well down the road of being abolished. It will just take one more final strike down from King Trump’s new Supreme Court. Not to mention that half of the American population will neglect their right to vote in the next election anyway. But I really do not blame the majority of Americans for not heading to the poles. Our economic system has purposely been designed to keep us working like slaves so that we couldn’t even get to the poles. The resistance will be crushed because we have waited too long to act. The wheels are already set in motion. Our population’s educational system has been put into crisis by design. The Democrats actually thought that a high voter turn out would trounce over the Republican’s voter suppression laws. The Republican Party never faulters. They will sacrifice their own children to win and keep control of their power. The Democratic Party is weak. They lack the will to get dirty in the trenches with the Republican Party. No nuclear option for the Dems. Only Republicans have the will to do that in the Senate. So what do we do from here since the game has been won by the party of the extreme wealthy. Well here’s my answer. Move away, far far away. When the wealthy locusts deplete our nation of its economic and valuable resources. They will surely search for a new landscape to devour and terrorize. Then we can come back, rebuild, and hopefully never repeat the same mistakes that we made as a nation. 

Author: Kay Kriss

Well what can I say? I am an average Joe with an average childhood from the 80's. My generation went outside and played with friends, we grew up without social media, and we had dinner every night with our families. Through my life as an average joe I have seen the darkness of man and the kindness of man. My experiences in life have bought me to extreme low points and blessings that I thought would never come true. I do not claim to be a scholar just an ordinary citizen in a country that claims to be the leader of the free world. I have watched and analyzed the world with my eyes. I have decided to start up my blog because I really felt that it was time to give my own perspective on what I have experienced and what I see in our world today. I do not claim to have all the answers and I do not claim that my perspective is the correct one. All I can reiterate to my readers are my views and hypothesis on what I feel is true. I am not a professor of some major institution, not an attorney, and certainly not a politician. Some of what I say I will certianly claim to be fact but most of what I will say will just be my simple opinion and predictions. A majority of what I write is political but I will also comment on all issues especially my world view. Others may consider me center left and others may even consider me to be a progressive. I consider my self to be a realist and hold many views that can coincide with everyones political beliefs. My goal is not to offend but simply express my perception of the truth.