We get what we want.

On this day I would like to share my thoughts as we go over day one hundred of this presidency and it’s administration. We have decided to elect a celebrity show real estate mogul to be our commander and chief. Not because of his qualifications, but because he was considered not to be a politician. He’s built an empire of out of his daddies company with a million dollar loan from his daddies company. The African American liberal who was patient, articulate, and a respectful statesman was considered to be anti American with distain for our democracy. And the first women liberal president would be considered to be terribly even worst then the African American liberal president. And yes of course the free market has worked really well for us so far, just take a look around. So to be blunt, yes this is what we deserve. A thinned skinned man baby who will only cause tension and conflict around the world as well as crash our economy. So yes we get what we vote for. And I’m starting to thing maybe we do deserve what we have. 

Author: Kay Kriss

Well what can I say? I am an average Joe with an average childhood from the 80's. My generation went outside and played with friends, we grew up without social media, and we had dinner every night with our families. Through my life as an average joe I have seen the darkness of man and the kindness of man. My experiences in life have bought me to extreme low points and blessings that I thought would never come true. I do not claim to be a scholar just an ordinary citizen in a country that claims to be the leader of the free world. I have watched and analyzed the world with my eyes. I have decided to start up my blog because I really felt that it was time to give my own perspective on what I have experienced and what I see in our world today. I do not claim to have all the answers and I do not claim that my perspective is the correct one. All I can reiterate to my readers are my views and hypothesis on what I feel is true. I am not a professor of some major institution, not an attorney, and certainly not a politician. Some of what I say I will certianly claim to be fact but most of what I will say will just be my simple opinion and predictions. A majority of what I write is political but I will also comment on all issues especially my world view. Others may consider me center left and others may even consider me to be a progressive. I consider my self to be a realist and hold many views that can coincide with everyones political beliefs. My goal is not to offend but simply express my perception of the truth.